Skip to main content

Delegated Authority Contacts

Contact details for individuals in the Delegated Authority team.

Jack Knapen

Delegated Authority Manager, Lloyd’s Insurance Company      

| t: +442073277660             | jack.knapen@lloyds.com                    

| t: +32 (0) 22273960                                                                  

 

Sytske Romijn

Delegated Authority Specialist, Lloyd’s Insurance Company      

| t: 0032 (0) 2 229 2426      | sytske.romijn@lloyds.com     

Haris Khan

Senior Admissions and Compliance Associate, Lloyd’s     

| t: +442073276057           | haris.khan@lloyds.com

William Bellew

Senior Admissions Associate, Lloyd’s     

| t: +442073275796           | william.bellew@lloyds.com

Delphine Marchessaux

Chief Underwriting Officer, Lloyd’s Insurance Company

| t: +442073277664           | delphine.marchessaux@lloyds.com

Erwig Rutten

Claims Manager, Lloyd’s Insurance Company

| t: +442073277635           | erwig.rutten@lloyds.com